1971- Greatest Hits 2
Bob Dylan
1971- Greatest Hits 2
Puntuacion: 10
Estilos: Album Rock, Country-Rock, Folk-Rock, Rock'n'Roll, Singer-Songwriter, Political Folk


'Greatest Hits, Vol. 2' es un álbum de grandes éxitos en el sentido más amplio del término. 'Lay Lady Lay', 'Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You', 'Watching the River Flow', y un monton de clasicos mas, 'Don't Think Twice, It's All Right', 'All I Really Wanna Do', 'My Back Pages', 'Maggie's Farm', 'She Belongs to Me', 'If Not for You' y 'Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues', entre muchos otros. También hay rarezas dispersas en las 21 canciones, incluyendo una versión en vivo de 'Tomorrow Is a Long Time' de 1963, una toma en vivo de 'The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)' y las canciones 'I Shall Be Released', 'Down in the Flood', y 'You Ain't Goin' Nowhere'.



1.- Watching the River Flow (Dylan) 3:32
2.- Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Dylan) 3:36
3.- Lay Lady Lay (Dylan) 3:14
4.- Stuck Inside of Mobile with...(Dylan) 7:06
5.- I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Dylan) 2:37
6.- All I Really Want to Do (Dylan) 4:02
7.- My Back Pages (Dylan) 4:21
8.- Maggie's Farm (Dylan) 3:49
9.- Tonight I'll Be Staying Herewith You (Dylan) 3:21


1.- She Belongs to Me (Dylan) 2:46
2.- All Along the Watchtower (Dylan) 2:30
3.- The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo) (Dylan) 2:43
4.- Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Dylan) 5:25
5.- A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan) 6:47
6.- If Not for You (Dylan) 2:38
7.- It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Dylan) 4:13
8.- Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Dylan) 3:01
9.- When I Paint My Masterpiece (Dylan) 3:22
10.- I Shall Be Released (Dylan) 3:01
11.- You Ain't Going Nowhere (Dylan) 2:41
12.- Down in the Flood (Dylan) 2:46